DCHCMPO Logo
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Technical Committee
Meeting location: Committee Room 2nd Floor Durham City Hall

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2020><<
June 2020
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       

Jun, 2020

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Technical Committee 9:00 AM     Export to iCalendar
Regular Meeting
Person Name TitleE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Bergen Watterson   bwatterson@townofchapelhill.org    
Bill Judge   Bill.Judge@durhamnc.gov    
Brandon Jones        
Brian Taylor   Brian.Taylor@durhamnc.gov    
Carl DePinto  
Duke University Paarking & Transportation
carl.depinto@duke.edu    
Chance Mullis  
Chatham County Planning
chance.mullis@chathamnc.org    
Ed Venable   Ed.Venable@durhamnc.gov    
Ellen Beckmann   Ellen.Beckmann@durhamnc.gov    
Ellis Cayton        
Evan Tenenbaum   Evan.Tenebaum@durhamnc.gov    
Jay Heikes   jheikes@gotriangle.org    
Jeff Lecky   Jeff.Lecky@durhamnc.gov    
John Grant  
NCDOT Traffic Ops
jhgrant@ncdot.gov    
John Hodges-Copple   johnhc@tjcog.org    
Jomar Pastorelle        
Kayla Seibel        
Kumar Neppalli   kneppalli@townofchapelhill.org    
Lisa Miller        
Margaret A. Hauth   margaret.hauth@hillsboroughnc.org    
Margaret Scully   mscully@gotriangle.org    
Mary Jane Nirdlinger        
Matthew Filter        
Nishith Trivedi   ntrivedi@orangecountync.gov    
Scott Levitan        
Scott Whiteman   Scott.Whiteman@durhamnc.gov    
Stephen Robinson   sjrobinson@ncdot.gov    
Tina Moon   cmoon@townofcarrboro.org    
Tom Altieri   taltieri@co.orange.nc.us    
Zach Hallock