DCHCMPO Logo
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Bergen Watterson bwatterson@townofchapelhill.org  
Bill Judge Bill.Judge@durhamnc.gov  
Brandon Jones    
Brian Taylor Brian.Taylor@durhamnc.gov  
Carl DePinto carl.depinto@duke.edu  
Chance Mullis chance.mullis@chathamnc.org  
Charlie Reece Charlie.Reece@durhamnc.gov  
Damon Seils damon.seils@gmail.com  
Ed Venable Ed.Venable@durhamnc.gov  
Ellen Beckmann Ellen.Beckmann@durhamnc.gov  
Ellis Cayton    
Evan Tenenbaum Evan.Tenebaum@durhamnc.gov  
Heidi Carter hcarter@dconc.gov  
James G. Crawford james.crawford@chathamnc.org  
Javiera Caballero javiera.caballero@durhamnc.gov  
Jay Heikes jheikes@gotriangle.org  
Jeff Lecky Jeff.Lecky@durhamnc.gov  
Jenn Weaver jenn.weaver@hillsboroughnc.org  
John Grant jhgrant@ncdot.gov  
John Hodges-Copple johnhc@tjcog.org  
John Sullivan john.sullivan@fhwa.dot.gov  
Jomar Pastorelle    
Karen Howard karen.howard@chathamnc.org  
Kayla Seibel    
Kumar Neppalli kneppalli@townofchapelhill.org  
Lisa Miller    
Lydia Lavelle llavelle@townofcarrboro.org  
Margaret A. Hauth margaret.hauth@hillsboroughnc.org  
Margaret Scully mscully@gotriangle.org  
Mark Bell    
Mary Jane Nirdlinger    
Matthew Filter    
Michael Parker mparker@townofchapelhill.org  
Mike Fox    
Nina Szlosberg-Landis    
Nishith Trivedi ntrivedi@orangecountync.gov  
Pam Hemminger phemminger@townofchapelhill.org  
Penny Rich prich@orangecountync.gov  
Renee Price    
Scott Levitan    
Scott Whiteman Scott.Whiteman@durhamnc.gov  
Stephen Robinson sjrobinson@ncdot.gov  
Steve Schewel Steve.Schewel@durhamnc.gov  
Tina Moon cmoon@townofcarrboro.org  
Tom Altieri taltieri@co.orange.nc.us  
Vernetta Alston Vernetta.Alston@durhamnc.gov  
Wendy Jacobs wjacobs@dconc.gov  
Zach Hallock