DCHCMPO Logo
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Adam Searing asearing@townofchapelhill.org  
Andy Henry Andrew.Henry@durhamnc.gov  
Bergen Watterson bwatterson@townofchapelhill.org  
Brandon Jones    
Brenda Howerton brendahowerton10@yahoo.com  
Charlie Reece Charlie.Reece@durhamnc.gov  
Damon Seils damon.seils@gmail.com  
Danny Nowell dnowell@townofcarrboro.org  
Doug Plachcinski    
Ellen Beckmann Ellen.Beckmann@durhamnc.gov  
Eric Vitale    
Evian Patterson evian.patterson@durhamnc.gov  
Grace Smith grace.smith@durhamnc.gov  
Jamezetta Bedford jbedford@orangecountync.gov  
Javiera Caballero javiera.caballero@durhamnc.gov  
Jay Heikes jheikes@gotriangle.org  
Jenn Weaver jenn.weaver@hillsboroughnc.org  
Josh Mayo jhgrant@ncdot.gov  
Julie Bogle jbollinger@ncdot.gov  
Karen Howard karen.howard@chathamnc.org  
Laura Biediger    
Leonardo Williams leonardo.williams@durhamnc.gov  
Lisa Mathis ldmathis@ncdot.cov  
Lynwood Best lynwood.best@durhamnc.gov  
Margaret A. Hauth margaret.hauth@hillsboroughnc.org  
Margaret Scully mscully@gotriangle.org  
Mark Bell    
Michael Parker mparker@townofchapelhill.org  
Mike Fox    
Nimassheena Burns    
Nishith Trivedi ntrivedi@orangecountync.gov  
Pam Hemminger phemminger@townofchapelhill.org  
Renee Price    
Sally Greene sgreene@orangecountync.gov  
Scott Levitan    
Scott Whiteman Scott.Whiteman@durhamnc.gov  
Stephen Robinson sjrobinson@ncdot.gov  
Theo Letman tletman@orangecountync.gov  
Tina Moon cmoon@townofcarrboro.org  
Tom Altieri taltieri@co.orange.nc.us  
Tom Devlin tom.devlin@durhamnc.gov  
Travis Crayton crayton@rtp.org  
Travis Myren tmyren@orangecountync.gov  
Valerie Jordan vdjordan@ncdot.gov  
Wendy Jacobs wjacobs@dconc.gov