

Technical Committee Members

Name	Affiliation
Nishith Trivedi (Chair)	Orange County
Ellen Beckmann (Vice Chair)	City of Durham
Tina Moon	Carrboro Planning
Zachary Hallock	Carrboro Planning
Kumar Neppalli	Chapel Hill Engineering
Vacant	Chapel Hill Planning
Bergen Watterson	Chapel Hill Planning
Chance Mullis	Chatham County Planning
Vacant	City of Durham Transportation
Hannah Jacobson	City of Durham Planning
Tasha Johnson	City of Durham Public Works
Pierre Osei-Owusu	City of Durham Transportation / Go Durham
Evan Tenenbaum	Durham County Planning
Linda Thomas Wallace	Durham County
Scott Whiteman	Durham County Planning
Margaret Hauth	Hillsborough
Tom Altieri	Orange County Planning
Theo Letman	Orange Public Transportation
John Hodges-Copple	TJCOG
Joey Hopkins	NCDOT Division 5
Mike Mills	NCDOT Division 7
Brandon Jones	NCDOT Division 8
Julie Bogle	NCDOT TPD
John Grant	NCDOT Traffic Operations
Geoff Green	GoTriangle
Tim Brock	Research Triangle Foundation
Vacant	Duke University
Vacant	North Carolina Central University
Kurt Stolka	The University of North Carolina
Michael Langduth	The Raleigh Durham Airport Authority
Vacant	NCDENR
Eddie Dancausse	Federal Highway Administration (non-voting)
Vacant	Federal Transit Administration (non-voting)
Vacant	US Army Corps of Engineers (non-voting)



Technical Committee Alternates

Name	Affiliation
Patricia McGuire	Carrboro Planning
Tim Schwarzauer	Chapel Hill Transit
Vacant	Chapel Hill Planning/Engineering
Vacant	Chapel Hill Planning
Cara Coppola	Chatham County Planning
Jason Sullivan	Chatham County Planning
Harmon Crutchfield	City of Durham Transportation
Bill Judge	City of Durham Transportation
Vacant	City of Durham Transportation
Vacant	City of Durham Transportation
Jeff Lecky	City of Durham Public Works
Ed Venable	City of Durham Public Works
Vacant	Durham City Planning
Laura Woods	Durham County Planning
Lisa Miller	Durham City / County Planning
Sara Young	Durham City / County Planning
Tom King	Hillsborough Planning
Craig Benedict	Orange County Planning
Travis Myren	Orange County
David Keilson	NCDOT Division 5
Richard Hancock	NCDOT Division 5
Ed Lewis	NCDOT Division 7
Patrick Wilson	NCDOT Division 7
Bryan Kluchar	NCDOT Division 8
Matt Day	TJCOG
Scott Walston	NCDOT TPD
Vacant	NCDOT Traffic Operations
Patrick McDonough	GoTriangle
Blake Cashmore	Research Triangle Foundation
Carl DePinto	Duke University
Earnest Jenkins	North Carolina Central University
Vacant	The University of North Carolina
Ellis Cayton	The Raleigh Durham Airport Authority
Vacant	NCDENR