Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Meeting Name: DCHC MPO Board Agenda status: Final
Meeting date/time: 12/9/2020 9:00 AM Minutes status: Final  
Meeting location: To be determined
Regular Meeting
Published agenda: Agenda Agenda Published minutes: Final Minutes Final Minutes  
Meeting video:  
Attachments: Agenda Packet, Draft FY 2022 UPWP Presentation., Orange County New Initiative-Version_2
File #Ver.Agenda #NameTypeTitleResultAction DetailsMedia
20-179 16. MinutesNovember 4, 2020 Board Meeting Minutes  Action details Not available
20-186 17. ReportJoint MPO Board Recap (15 minutes) Wendy Jacobs, Board Chair Aaron Cain, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
20-177 38. ReportComprehensive Transportation Plan (CTP) Amendment #2 (10 minutes) Andy Henry, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
20-165 69. ReportTIP Amendment #3 (5 minutes) Anne Phillips, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
20-184 210. ReportFY2022 Unified Planning Work Program (15 minutes) Felix Nwoko, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
20-185 211. ResolutionDraft Public Involvement Policy (PIP) and Limited English Proficiency Plan (LEP) (10 minutes) Anne Phillips, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
20-156 212. Informational ReportOrange County Transit Plan Update (10 minutes) Caroline Dwyer, Renaissance Planning Group  Action details Not available
20-154 213. Informational ReportDurham County Transit Plan Update (15 minutes) Aaron Cain, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
20-157 214. Informational ReportGreater Triangle Commuter Rail Update (15 minutes) Jay Heikes, GoTriangle  Action details Not available
20-182 115. ReportFY20 Triangle Transit Tax Annual Report (15 minutes) Jennifer Hayden, GoTriangle  Action details Not available
20-180 216. ReportDCHC MPO Board Officer Nominations (10 minutes) Aaron Cain, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
20-106 9  ReportMinutes Recording Document  Action details Not available
20-101 1017. ReportReport from the Board Chair Wendy Jacobs, Board Chair  Action details Not available
20-102 1018. ReportReport from the Technical Committee Chair Nishith Trivedi, TC Chair  Action details Not available
20-103 1019. ReportReport from LPA Staff Felix Nwoko, LPA Manager  Action details Not available
20-104 1020. ReportNCDOT Report Joey Hopkins (David Keilson/Richard Hancock), Division 5 - NCDOT Wright Archer (Pat Wilson, Stephen Robinson), Division 7 - NCDOT Brandon Jones (Bryan Kluchar, Jen Britt), Division 8 - NCDOT Julie Bogle, Transportation Planning Branch - NCDOT John Grant, Traffic Operations - NCDOT  Action details Not available
20-105 1021. Informational ReportRecent News Articles and Updates  Action details Not available