Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Meeting Name: Technical Committee Agenda status: Final
Meeting date/time: 8/26/2020 9:00 AM Minutes status: Final  
Meeting location: Teleconference
Regular Meeting
Published agenda: Agenda Agenda Published minutes: Final Minutes Final Minutes  
Meeting video:  
Attachments: Agenda Packet, Final Minutes
File #Ver.Agenda #NameTypeTitleResultAction DetailsMedia
20-161 14. MinutesApproval of the July 22, 2020 TC Meeting Minutes  Action details Not available
20-145 55. Report2050 MTP -- Goals and Objectives (15 minutes) Andy Henry, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
20-144 56. Report2050 MTP Public Engagement Plan and Schedule (10 minutes) Andy Henry, DCHC MPO  Action details Not available
19-144 47. ReportUS 15-501 Corridor Study (5 minutes) Andy Henry, LPA staff  Action details Not available
20-158 18. ReportDesignation of I-885 (10 minutes) John Grant, NCDOT  Action details Not available
20-163 19. ReportAir Quality Memorandum of Agreement (5 minutes) Andy Henry, LPA  Action details Not available
20-162 110. ReportEnhanced Mobility of Seniors and Individuals with Disabilities (Section 5310) Grant - FFY19 and FFY20 Program of Projects (5 minutes) Felix Nwoko, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
20-110 5  ReportMinutes Recording Document  Action details Not available
20-107 611. ReportReport from Staff Felix Nwoko, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
20-108 612. ReportReport from the Chair Nishith Trivedi, TC Chair  Action details Not available
20-109 613. ReportNCDOT Reports Joey Hopkins (David Keilson, Richard Hancock), Division 5 - NCDOT Wright Archer (Pat Wilson, Stephen Robinson), Division 7 - NCDOT Brandon Jones (Bryan Kluchar, Jen Britt), Division 8 - NCDOT Julie Bogle, Transportation Planning Division - NCDOT John Grant, Traffic Operations - NCDOT  Action details Not available