Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Meeting Name: Technical Committee Agenda status: Final
Meeting date/time: 5/27/2020 9:00 AM Minutes status: Final  
Meeting location: Teleconference
Regular Meeting
Published agenda: Agenda Agenda Published minutes: Final Minutes Final Minutes  
Meeting video:  
Attachments: Agenda Packet
File #Ver.Agenda #NameTypeTitleResultAction DetailsMedia
  14. MinutesApproval of the April 29, 2020 TC Meeting Minutes  Action details Not available
20-144 15. Report2050 MTP Public Engagement Plan and Schedule (10 minutes) Andy Henry, DCHC MPO  Action details Not available
20-145 16. Report2050 MTP -- Goals and Objectives (15 minutes) Andy Henry, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
20-143 17. ResolutionEnvironmental Justice Report (5 minutes) Anne Phillips, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
20-141 18. ReportStatus of FY 21 TDM Funding -- (15 minutes) Dale McKeel, LPA Staff John Hodges-Copple, TJCOG  Action details Not available
20-110 3  ReportMinutes Recording Document  Action details Not available
20-107 49. ReportReport from Staff Felix Nwoko, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
20-108 410. ReportReport from the Chair Nishith Trivedi, TC Chair  Action details Not available
20-109 411. ReportNCDOT Reports Joey Hopkins (David Keilson, Richard Hancock), Division 5 - NCDOT Wright Archer (Pat Wilson, Stephen Robinson), Division 7 - NCDOT Brandon Jones (Bryan Kluchar, Jen Britt), Division 8 - NCDOT Julie Bogle, Transportation Planning Division - NCDOT John Grant, Traffic Operations - NCDOT  Action details Not available