Meeting Name: Technical Committee Agenda status: Final
Meeting date/time: 11/28/2018 9:00 AM Minutes status: Final  
Meeting location: Committee Room 2nd Floor Durham City Hall
Regular Meeting
Published agenda: Agenda Agenda Published minutes: Final Minutes Final Minutes  
Meeting video:  
Attachments: Agenda Packet
File #Ver.Agenda #NameTypeTitleResultAction DetailsMedia
18-204 14. MinutesApproval of the October 24, 2018 TC Meeting Minutes  Action details Not available
18-200 25. ResolutionCommuter Rail Project Sponsorship (10 minutes) Aaron Cain, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
18-208 16. ReportTriangle Transportation Demand Management Program Update (15 minutes) Jenny Halsey, TJCOG  Action details Not available
18-205 17. ReportDCHC MPO State of the Region 2018 Report (5 minutes) Felix Nwoko, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
18-172 68. Resolution2045 Metropolitan Transportation Plan (MTP) -- Amendment #1 (10 minutes) Andy Henry, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
18-175 49. ReportAir Quality Conformity Determination Report (10 minutes) Andy Henry, MPO Staff John Hodges-Copple, TJCOG  Action details Not available
18-207 110. Informational ReportHigh Impact-Low Cost Call for Projects FY2020-2021 (10 minutes) Aaron Cain, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
18-180 211. ReportSTBGDA Call for Projects for FY19 and FY20 (15 minutes) Aaron Cain and Meg Scully, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
18-202 112. ResolutionAmendment #8 to the FY2018-2027 TIP (5 minutes) Aaron Cain, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
18-189 213. ResolutionPerfomance Management Agreement on Data Sharing Aaron Cain, DCHC MPO Julie Bogle, NCDOT  Action details Not available
18-159 5  ReportMinutes Recording Record  Action details Not available
18-107 1014. ReportReport from Staff Felix Nwoko, Andy Henry, LPA Staff  Action details Not available
18-108 1015. ReportReport from the Chair Ellen Beckmann, TC Chair  Action details Not available
18-109 1016. ReportNCDOT Reports Joey Hopkins (David Keilson/Richard Hancock), Division 5 - NCDOT Mike Mills (Pat Wilson/Ed Lewis), Division 7 - NCDOT Brandon Jones (Bryan Kluchar, Jen Britt), Division 8 - NCDOT Julie Bogle, Transportation Planning Division - NCDOT John Grant, Traffic Operations - NCDOT  Action details Not available