Meeting Name: DCHC MPO Board Agenda status: Final
Meeting date/time: 5/28/2024 9:00 AM Minutes status: Draft  
Meeting location: Central Pines Regional Council
Regular Meeting
Published agenda: Agenda Agenda Published minutes: Not available  
Meeting video:  
File #Ver.Agenda #NameTypeTitleResultAction DetailsMedia
24-121 2  ResolutionDCHC MPO Non-Discrimination Policy Notice  Not available Not available
24-161 15. MinutesApproval of April 23, 2024, Board Meeting Minutes Jean Debnam, MPO Staff  Not available Not available
24-154 26. Informational ReportDCHC MPO Wildlife Crossing Planning Study (20 minutes) David Miller, DCHC MPO Ron Sutherland, Wildlands Network Ramona McGee, Southern Environmental Law Center  Not available Not available
23-120 47. Informational ReportUS 70 East Corridor Study Phase 1 Final Report Presentation (20 minutes) Andy Henry, MPO Staff Anne Lenart-Redmond, STV  Not available Not available
24-127 28. ResolutionUS 70 West Multimodal Corridor Study (15 minutes) Nishith Trivedi, Orange County Transportation Services Director  Not available Not available
24-157 29. ResolutionPublic Hearing: FY 2025-2029 Coordinated Public Transit-Human Services Transportation Plan (15 minutes) Doug Plachcinski, AICP, CFM, DCHC MPO Executive Director  Not available Not available
24-160 210. ResolutionAmendment #3 to the FY2024-2033 Transportation Improvement Program (TIP) (5 Minutes) Filmon Fishastion, MPO Staff  Not available Not available
24-104 511. ReportReport from Board Chair Karen Howard, DCHC MPO Board Chair  Not available Not available
24-105 512. ReportReport from the Technical Committee Chair Nishith Trivedi, TC Chair  Not available Not available
24-106 513. ReportReport from MPO Staff Doug Plachcinski, AICP, CFM, DCHC MPO Executive Director  Not available Not available
24-107 514. ReportNCDOT Reports Lisa Mathis, NC Board of Transportation Brandon Jones (Tracy Parrott, David Keilson), Division 5 - NCDOT Wright Archer (Chad Reimakoski, Stephen Robinson), Division 7 - NCDOT Reuben Blakey (Bryan Kluchar), Division 8 - NCDOT Julie Bogle, Transportation Planning Division - NCDOT John Grant, Traffic Operations - NCDOT Bryan Lopez (Interim), Integrated Mobility Division - NCDOT  Not available Not available
24-108 515. ReportRecent News Articles and Updates  Not available Not available