DCHCMPO Logo
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Committee Room 2nd Floor Durham City Hall

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2021><<
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Oct, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
DCHC MPO Board 9:00 AM     Export to iCalendar
Regular Meeting
Person Name TitleE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Amy Ryan Commissioner aryan@townofchapelhill.org    
Brenda Howerton Commissioner
Termed-out: 12/2/2024
brendahowerton10@yahoo.com    
Charlie Reece Commissioner Charlie.Reece@durhamnc.gov    
Damon Seils Commissioner damon.seils@gmail.com    
James G. Crawford Commissioner james.crawford@chathamnc.org    
Jamezetta Bedford Commissioner jbedford@orangecountync.gov    
Javiera Caballero Commissioner javiera.caballero@durhamnc.gov    
Jenn Weaver Commissioner jenn.weaver@hillsboroughnc.org    
John Sullivan Commissioner john.sullivan@fhwa.dot.gov    
Karen Howard Commissioner karen.howard@chathamnc.org    
Lisa Mathis Commissioner ldmathis@ncdot.cov    
Lydia Lavelle Commissioner llavelle@townofcarrboro.org    
Mark Bell Commissioner      
Michael Parker Commissioner mparker@townofchapelhill.org    
Mike Fox Commissioner      
Nimassheena Burns Commissioner
Termed-out: 12/2/2024
     
Pam Hemminger Commissioner phemminger@townofchapelhill.org    
Pierce Freelon Commissioner pierce.freelon@durhamnc.gov    
Sally Greene Commissioner sgreene@orangecountync.gov    
Steve Schewel Commissioner Steve.Schewel@durhamnc.gov    
Valerie Jordan Commissioner vdjordan@ncdot.gov    
Wendy Jacobs Commissioner
Durham County Commissioner
wjacobs@dconc.gov